Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

The Sunshine Award

11 Comments


Sunshine Award

Posted March 9, 2012 by Cathy Craig Neil

 

The Sunshine Award!!! YEA!

I want to thank rebecaurora  who nominated me for this award, I just feel blessed and thankful !!

You can quickly link to Rebecca’s blog by clicking on her name in the above line.

Rebecca is an inspiration from our younger generation of bloggers. She has great taste in clothes, has a beautiful family and loves the Lord.  You will enjoy reading her words of grace.

I love this award and feel so honored and humbled that Rebecca sent it my way. The Lord has shown me he wants people to understand his funny side; the side the world seems to have left out. He has a great sense of humor so it is with great pleasure that I write to humor him!

I will answer some questions, as this is part of accepting this nomination:

  • Favorite colors: Blue and Green
  • Favorite animal: Cat
  • Favorite number: 7
  • Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Peach Tea
  • Prefer Facebook or Twitter? Facebook
  • My passion: Loving GOD and loving people
  • Prefer getting or giving presents? Giving. God has already given me all I need.
  • Favorite pattern: rainbow
  • Favorite day of the week: Friday
  • Favorite flower: Dogwood

There are many Sunshine bloggers out there in WordPress land; some of you have already received it so here are some new ones!

twirlygirly.wordpress.com

jonesingafter40.wordpress.com

myfullcup.wordpress.com

diasolifeontheborder.org

refusingtotiptoe.com

thefaithbook.wordpress.com

immrskeller.wordpress.com

godspeaks-i-listen.com

Copyright @ 2012 All Rights Reserved

11 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. Congrats!!!!

  2. Congratulations! Now that is a pretty award! 🙂
    God Bless You!

  3. Thank you so VERY much!!!!

  4. Pingback: Sunshine Award « drchana

  5. Pingback: Sunshine Award « jhasmoments

  6. Yay !! You are amazing..thank you for those kind words….!!
    Blessings !!!

  7. I have been out of commission for a bit but wanted to say thank you so much for thinking of me! Congratulations to you on your much deserved award! I enjoy your blog!!

Leave a comment