Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

A Home is a “what?”

1 Comment


What room in your house is your favorite and why? Is it the kitchen because that is where the food is? or is it the den where the big screen TV is located? How does it make you feel when you are in this favorite room?

One thought on “A Home is a “what?”

  1. I like my bedroom. It is the most secluded and quiet comfortable room in the house. I’m working on another room that I might make for me since now my son and grandaughter Plus her friends are finding my bedroom their favorite too. The Computer ( used to be mine but now appears to be community property) is in there. LOL. I’ve been forced to get a laptop (just for me) now. 🙂 thanks for liking my blog!

Leave a Reply

