Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

Question: Insecure Introverts Finding Confidence and Calling

Leave a comment


J.S. Park

Two anonymous questions:

– You’ve posted an incredible article about introverts, all of which pertains to me. However, with my insecurities combined with my introverted-ness results in a very quiet member of the church, which is considered bad. This makes me ashamed of being introverted, and even more insecure about being insecure. What’s the line between remaining who I am (an introvert) and developing myself into a passionate follower and advocate of Christ? How do I regain confidence in myself?

– I’m not the outgoing type of introvert and I struggle a lot with helping out the fellowship that I am in. I often feel inadequate and that I’m not contributing as much as I should. What’s a good way to get involved? Or what’s a good way to make use of being an introvert? Any advice would help!

Hello fellow introverts!  We have found each other. Yay and…

View original post 626 more words

Leave a Reply

