Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

The Vision that Changed my Life

Leave a comment


Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

The following is a re-blog of a post I wrote July 19, 2012. Today, July 19, 2013 is our daughter’s 25th birthday. In honor of her and the blessing God brought through her I am re-posting it.

 Finding Faith in Strange Places

God is beyond faithful. He often surprises us with positive answers to our prayers, even when he knows the outcome may not be all we expected it to be. I have found in spending much time alone with God over the years that he even gives me the smallest details of my prayers. That is not to say that sometimes he says no simply because God knows the whole picture and what is ahead. In this case I could not have been more blessed. (Matthew 6:33, “Your heavenly father knows your needs and he will give you all you need from day to day…

View original post 1,140 more words

Leave a Reply

