Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

Who are the real Traitors?

9 Comments


Confirmations from God are always needed, and usually wanted unless he gives us warnings.

The depths of scandals circling the present American government, have reached an all time high. In all my years on this earth, nothing is comparable.

My thoughts on this guy, Edward Snowden began as “what or who is he?”

Mixed feelings and emotions rise out of the media and their interpretations.  As we all know much of television news is by far biased and often unbelievable.

God provides us with the Bible, the Holy Spirit and now technology to get the truth.

Asking for clarity from God on whether he is a traitor or hero, I was led to research this sought after named criminal.

What is his perspective and reasoning to expose his finding now and why?

Believing at first he was really in trouble with the law, I deemed him a traitor to our country for purposefully placing us in harm’s way.  Wait. Stop right there. Something didn’t fit.

Why would a 30 year old, ex- employee, “infrastructure analyst”  an NSA contractor with Booz Allen Hamilton go to the trouble of risking everything including his life to expose top secret government information?  Was he getting paid off? Would he be placed in some kind of protection plan, sent off to a remote island to live out his life or what did he have to gain by such exposure of mass surveillance programs?

Following his trail have been extraordinary efforts to stop him by our leaders.  Finding this questionable should be our first clue.  The claim the NSA was tampering with our privacy for protection is as ludicrous as telling the President’s friend in Russia to turn him over to the FBI so our government can make him disappear.

So why can’t we get him? Russia wants his evidence so they will allow him to stay holed up in their airport? Or is his hiding out there divine intervention?

However, that is not the end of the story. Quite honestly it has just begun.

The liberal elites are terrified. Why? Mr. Snowden may become Mr. Snowden(s).  Who knows how many other NSA whistleblowers are out there? What do they know? What else does he have to spill?

This can only mean those running the country are guiltier than Edward Snowden.  He has nothing to gain now.  He may be a criminal for not handling his evidence correctly, but our President, his Cabinet and liberal friends are on a cliff of treason themselves.  Breaking more rules of the Constitution of the United States, this present administration beats all others combined.

What Edward Snowden has done besides risk his life for the foundation of America, is bring to light the truth of what is going on behind closed doors at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue.  With our President leaning to the Muslim Brotherhood, the Democratic Party has lost its footings in the waves of defamation.  The few true Republicans are overwhelmed by the lost judgment of our Constitution by those who deem it “out of date” and don’t seem to know what to do next.

So…..what do you think God has planned?

My thoughts on this were substantiated by Rick Joyner.

MorningStar Prophetic Bulletin #79 – July 8, 2013

http://www.morningstarministries.org/

9 thoughts on “Who are the real Traitors?

  1. Very interesting. We are living in evil times, however, the Lord works all things toward good. I have no idea what God’s plan is, or what we are facing…but I know He is in control and will work through those of us with open hearts, minds and spirits.

  2. love your thoughts!!!!

  3. I agree Naphtali. Your process of thoughts regarding Snowden are similar to my own. However, now I believe this guy to be the “real deal” in terms of what he “whistle-blows.” My other concern is what now? What blatant dishonesty will be revealed next? I rely on my faith and God’s wisdom to guide me, I certainly don’t put my faith in our government. However, I pray for a change and am continually watching. Thanks for your thoughts.

    • Maybe this will help your thought process. God is so creative with us when we have questions and continue to pester him, he will come through most of the time. Some areas I still am waiting but that is not his fault. With me he knows I want details. A few years ago he led me to take some classes in prophecy. I took 3 which led me to seek out Godly men and women who are modern day prophets. The list is long but not well known. God places thoughts in my mind of questions I may have asked him only to lead me to a prophet’s website or an article that confirms my thinking. I call it “back door prophecy.” The Bible has 133 prophets from the beginning to the end. For some reason Christians today do not believe most of them when God specifically tells us to. It sounds like you are on the right track. God is not finished with America and the prophets have spoken this.

      Cathy Craig Neil, PMIC/Guardian Property Management, LLC 803-840-1946 blog: http://www.craigmotor.wordpress.com author/columnist: http://www.believers.bay.com

      ________________________________

  4. Although I believe Ricky Joyner is a good man and has been used mightily by the Lord, I differ greatly with his opinions on what we should do now. He endorses the Kingdom Now or Dominion Theology point of view, but I am a simple Kingdom of God follower who believes my citizenship in heaven is more important than my love for America. This will be a plumb line disagreement in the years ahead.

    I agree with Brother Andrew’s and Arthur Blessitt’s views on governmental systems. Take no sides in politics and build the Kingdom of God in the hearts of people on both sides of opposing forces. Thus, the Kingdom will be enlarged and hearts will be changed, not through the fickle winds of politics, but through the power of Jesus Christ.

    • Well, I see this as a debate. I see both sides here. God is sovereign over nations and government, but he expects his people to stand up for Biblical vision. As with prophecy, if the person(s) involved do not do what is prophesied over them and it doesn’t come to pass does it make the prophet false?

      Clearly had Christians voted Romney in Nov. 2012, we would not have a Muslim Brotherhood leaning President. Much is done by taking no sides in politics and may bring many to Christ. I read recently where Dr. Murdock spoke about how we as Christians should watch the news daily to keep up with what is going on in the world; to pray for the issues at hand.

      Not sure how it can’t be said Jesus wasn’t somewhat involved in politics or the religiosity of it; he did call the Pharisees to their faces, “You brood of Vipers!” He spoke out numerous times against their legalism; maybe I read that wrong but sounds to me like he was setting an example that we do need to speak up against the foes of the Cross even in politics. Some of the disciples did the same thing.

      Maybe had the church today been more involved in the government, we wouldn’t be in the mess we are presently in. How can you have a Godly administration if no Christians are involved? This is a real beef I have with the Baptist church who all but preach “keep it quiet.” Yet our Pastor at times became so infuriated with the President, he made careful references to his anti-Biblical stance.

      Never really being involved with politics although had members of my family in years past who were Chairman of the Republican party in our area, I felt the Holy Spirit really leading me when Obama was elected to pray for him, his family and the administration. I do, and now know why. Have also had ex-friends blast me for my faith, ignore me completely or chase me down with names I can’t mention. I pray for all of them, but don’t believe God expects me to keep silent unless he shows me to do so. He does speak of how we are not to worry how we are to defend ourselves, for he will give us words and wisdom that even our adversaries cannot resist or contradict. Luke 21.

      Cathy Craig Neil, PMIC/Guardian Property Management, LLC 803-840-1946 blog: http://www.craigmotor.wordpress.com author/columnist: http://www.believers.bay.com

      ________________________________

      • First of all, if you read what I wrote, I disagreed most of all with the link you gave for Rick Joyner because of his Kingdom Now and Dominion Theology. We aren’t ever going to bring forth the Kingdom of God through politics or our individual efforts. It’s not going to happen.

        Jesus never once spoke against the Roman government nor did Paul or any of the other apostles. He said, “Give to Caesar what is his and give to God what is His.”

        But even if you feel called to write about political problems, go ahead and do it. People do disagree and God does have different people doing different things for various reasons. For 8 years, I followed politics, mainly for abortion reasons. Now, I’m not.

        Yet, here’s the road we’re going down, we may end up in a Civil War, even Rick Joyner – years ago – spoke about this being a possibility. If so, how many of us are willing to fight Christians who disagree with us?

        I’ve already made up my mind to remain neutral and be all things to all people, even Democrats, Republicans, Liberals, Conservatives, Progressives, and whatever.

Leave a Reply

