Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

The King of King Friendship Award

4 Comments


This morning as I was drinking my coffee and reading my emails I received one from Freedom Born; a wonderful Christian blogger who really gave me a great start for my day. She offered me the The King of King Friendship Award. Her link is http://www.freedomborn.wordpress.com.  Please check out her site as it is truly a gift from God.

This is how she presented it to me:

As my friend in the Lord and Sister, I would like to offer you personally The King of Kings Friendship Award…feel free to accept it or not, I know you clicked the like button as did a few others and I really appreciated your acceptance of my idea to uplift who we are in The Lord as the Body of Christ but I just wanted to make it more personal as I will do with the others who clicked like… we are one, we are family.

Anne, of  Freedom Born is from Queensland, Australia. How amazing is it that God created technology that we can make friends across the world? It behooves me to think of those who don’t believe in God or question it, as to how that could possibly happen. Knowing she is from a part of the world so far away and yet we share the same love for God is truly a miracle in itself. I have written often how creative God is. This is an example.

This is humbling. To be recognized by fellow Christians is a wonderful confirmation that the words God is bestowing upon my heart are reaching others. That is my goal.

God spoke to me this morning and told me to speak profoundly about how important it is for his people to seek him personally. It is the link missing in our churches today. Spending time alone with God, reading the words Jesus spoke, thanking him, and praising him for all the good in your life is paramount to everything. It is the glue that holds us together because without it, this life means nothing. And I say that from experience.

I share this award with all of you who have endeared my heart with your words, love and affection.  Maybe we have started our own revolution right here on Word Press.

The King of King Frienship Award


4 thoughts on “The King of King Friendship Award

  1. Praise God! The closer you are to God the more authority He will entrust you with! HE is well worth the time! And He will never fail us!
    God Bless You, my friend!
    Lady D

  2. Hi Naphtali, Thank you for your beautiful heart response to The King of Kings Friendship award and for your kind words they encouraged and uplifted me greatly, I needed reassurance and your words gave it to me, this is how we know they are from Jesus even in His correction it is Loving and whatever we do if it is empowered by The Holy Spirit it will be the same even if sadly not accepted or welcomed by others.

    I love your blog but I can’t seem to join up, I do have problems with this so I will just keep coming back, I find you a very Loving, caring, Woman of God, thank for your Ministry in His Name and may you be greatly blessed,

    Christian Love Anne.

  3. Hi Naphtali yes I did try to join but WordPress do not send the correct joinup notice to confirm, it seems my e-mail address has been blocked but I do have a hacker who is also deleting my posts, anyway I will just keep comming back to see if you have posted again if I don’t receive anything from you.

    Christian Blessings to you and your Loved ones, may the Beauty of Christmas past and the Joy of Christmas present, fill your heart with Love that overflows all year.

    Christmas Love Anne.

Leave a Reply

