Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

It’s Not About You So Stop Your Whining

Leave a comment


Of course I'm Angry! Look at me!

It’s not about any of us. People who whine and complain all the time really grate on my nerves. Of course I am not one of those people. 

Complain here and complain there. If it isn’t Wall street it is the next door neighbor. I don’t have a job. (are you looking for one?) My boyfriend left me. (maybe there is a reason he left you.) The plumbing just exploded in my bathroom. (be glad you had plumbing to start with.)

Plastic piping placed for a sink

Do any of us have a right to complain especially in the United States? NO! We are not the center of the universe. Jesus is. I doubt Jesus had indoor plumbing. Actually he didn’t have a place to lay his head.( previous post)

Who are we to demand we get what we want all of the time? God told us it wouldn’t be easy.( he means other people not me.) God promises to give us what we need. Philippians 4:19 (do not covet thy neighbor’s car.) God gave his only son to die for us to save us so WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT?

Jesus is considered by scholars such as Weber ...



Leave a Reply

