Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Christianity 0ut of the Box

The Kreativ Blogger Award

4 Comments


Wow, I have been nominated for another blogging award from The Mike Azer Blog. Thank you so much, I am really touched by this nomination and again I truly don’t deserve it. It’s really an honor to be considered a Kreativ Blogger.

For this award, I am required to share 10 things in random order you may not know about me. Then, I will have to pass this award on to at least 6 ( or more ) other bloggers. And here they are:

1. I walked to school for 9 years.

2. I achieved a Green Belt in Karate in High School. I was getting ready to try for my Brown belt and it was time to go to college.

3. Before I had braces, I had 7 teeth pulled out. 4 permanent and 3 baby teeth. Too many for my mouth. And you thought I was a big mouth! l0l After my braces came off I had 3 wisdom teeth cut out. ouch!

4. In college, I helped 3 other classmates steal the Shoneys Big Boy and put him on top of the Student Center. It made the local news, pictures and all. A fraternity decided to take credit for it. No one ever believed it was us.

5. In High School I ran into the back of my Latin teacher’s brand new Porsche. At least I have an excuse for not doing well in that class.

6. I do not like venison, Sauer Kraut, or Dr. Pepper. (Dr. Pepper tastes like cough medicine)

7. My favorite fiction author is John Grisham. His book “The Testament” is my favorite book outside of the Bible.

8. I am a middle child; an older brother and a younger sister.

9. I played many sports growing up including college tennis and volleyball. As a result I have sprained both ankles so many times I have lost count.

10. Chocolate cake is my favorite food!

The following 6 blogs are a few of the many who deserve this award.You might want to check them out!

1.greyskeilrainbow

2. keziahcarrie

3. goldenbible

4. mychristiancoffeeshop

5.modernmiracleme

6. TheRecoveringLegalist.com

Copyright @ 2012 “Did Jesus have a facebook page?”  All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “The Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Thank you :), I feel very honored. — One things for sure: you certainly deserved the award, you’re very kreativ (hmm, I always thought it was creative, but hey, whatever works) in your writing.

  2. I am very honored for the nomination. Thank you so much and below is my link. Many, many blessings to you. Robin

    http://mychristiancoffeeshop.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/the-kreativ-blogger-award/

  3. What a wonderful blessing. Thank you so much for thinking of me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 777 other followers